Atlanta Film Society Staff

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Christopher Escobar
chris@atlantafilmsociety.org

 

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR
Cameron McAllister
cameron@atlantafilmsociety.org

 

MARKETING
Alex Watson, Designer
awatson@atlantafilmsociety.org

Jamie Traner, Marketing Coordinator
jamie@atlantafilmsociety.org

Kevon Pryce, Marketing Coordinator
kevon@atlantafilmsociety.org

General Marketing Inquiries
marketing@atlantafilmsociety.org
 

OPERATIONS
Kimberly Klabel, Operations Director
kimberly@atlantafilmsociety.org

Ceci Leon, Operations Manager
ceci@atlantafilmsociety.org

Trent Farrington, Volunteer Coordinator
trent@atlantafilmsociety.org

Matt Rowles, Technical Director
matt@atlantafilmsociety.org

Micah Hall, A/V Toolbox Manager
micah@atlantafilmsociety.org

 

PRESS INQUIRIES
Lindsay Corley, Allied Integrated Marketing
Kaylee Maneri, Allied Integrated Marketing
404-239-5434 or ATLFF@alliedim.com

 

 

PROGRAMMING
Alyssa Armand, Programming Director
alyssa@atlantafilmsociety.org

Gregory Bishop, Programmer | Content Manager
greg@atlantafilmsociety.org

Anna Vecellio, Assistant Programmer
anna@atlantafilmsociety.org

Lauren Rector, Assistant Programmer
lauren@atlantafilmsociety.org

Josephine Figueroa, Programming Coordinator
jfigueroa@atlantafilmsociety.org

General Submissions & Programming
film@atlantafilmsociety.org

 

EDUCATION
Linda Burns,  Education Director
lindab@atlantafilmsociety.org

Justice Obiaya,  Education Programmer
justice@atlantafilmsociety.org

 

BUSINESS & SPONSORSHIPS
Marguerite Mancini, Business Director
marguerite@atlantafilmsociety.org

Yasmine Harrisone, Development Coordinator
yasmine@atlantafilmsociety.org

Cherish Hall, Executive Assistant
execassist@atlantafilmsociety.org

Marisa Rowan, Director of Giving
marisa@atlantafilmsociety.org

Rick Kern, MixIt Marketing
rick@mixitmarketing.com