Atlanta Film Society Staff

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Christopher Escobar
 

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR
Cameron McAllister
cameron@atlantafilmsociety.org

 

COMMUNITY RELATIONS

Justice Obiaya, Community Relations Director
justice@atlantafilmsociety.org

Kevon Pryce, Marketing Lead
kevon@atlantafilmsociety.org

Krupa Kanaiya, Communications Coordinator
krupa@atlantafilmsociety.org

Jordan Moore, Video Coordinator
jordan@atlantafilmsociety.org

Jessica Mendel, Education Program Coordinator
jessicam@atlantafilmsociety.org

General Marketing Inquiries
marketing@atlantafilmsociety.org

OPERATIONS
Kimberly Klabel, Operations Director
kimberly@atlantafilmsociety.org

Ceci Leon, Operations Manager
ceci@atlantafilmsociety.org

Matt Rowles, Technical Director
matt@atlantafilmsociety.org

A/V Toolbox
rentals@atlantafilmsociety.org

 

PRESS INQUIRIES
Ellie Hensley, Allied Global Marketing

Ayana Fennell, Allied Global Marketing

Lindsay Corley, Allied Global Marketing

404-239-5434 or ATLFF@alliedim.com

PROGRAMMING
Alyssa Armand, Programming Director
alyssa@atlantafilmsociety.org

Gregory Bishop, Programmer (Creative Media + Experimental) | Content Manager
greg@atlantafilmsociety.org

Anna Vecellio, Programmer (Screenplay + Shorts)
anna@atlantafilmsociety.org

Lauren Rector, Programmer (Features + Shorts)
lauren@atlantafilmsociety.org

General Submissions & Programming
film@atlantafilmsociety.org

EDUCATION
Linda Burns, Creative Conference Director
lindab@atlantafilmsociety.org

 

BUSINESS & SPONSORSHIPS
Marguerite Mancini, Business Director
marguerite@atlantafilmsociety.org

Rick Kern, MixIt Marketing
rick@mixitmarketing.com