Atlanta Film Society Staff

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Christopher Escobar
chris@atlantafilmsociety.org

 

MARKETING
Cameron McAllister, Marketing Director
cameron@atlantafilmsociety.org

Alex Watson, Designer
awatson@atlantafilmsociety.org

 

OPERATIONS
Ceci Leon, Operations Manager
ceci@atlantafilmsociety.org

Matt Rowles, Technical Director
matt@atlantafilmsociety.org

Donnell Corelle, Filmmaker & Guest Services Director
donnell@atlantafilmsociety.org
 

 

 

PRESS INQUIRIES

Lindsay Corley, Allied Integrated Marketing
Taylor Henning, Allied Integrated Marketing
404-239-5434 or ATLFF@alliedim.com

PROGRAMMING
Christina Humphrey, Programming Director
christina@atlantafilmsociety.org

Alyssa Armand, Shorts Programmer
alyssa@atlantafilmsociety.org

Alex James, Programmer | Education Coordinator
ajames@atlantafilmsociety.org

Gregory Bishop, Programmer | Media Manager
greg@atlantafilmsociety.org

General Submissions & Programming
film@atlantafilmsociety.org

Kristy Breneman, Creative Director

 

BUSINESS & SPONSORSHIPS
Marguerite Mancini, Business Manager
marguerite@atlantafilmsociety.org

Seth Patterson, AV Toolbox Manager
seth@atlantafilmsociety.org

Rick Kern, MixIt Marketing
rick@mixitmarketing.com

Brooke Anglin, MixIt Marketing
brooke@mixitmarketing.com