Atlanta Film Society Leadership


Cal Bowdler, Chairman
Atlanta Hawks | Fox Sports Southeast | XFINITY

Heather Rowles, Secretary
 Multi-Agency Alliance for Children (MAAC)

Eric Bromley, Treasurer | Finance Chair
 WestRock Company

M. Cole Jones, Events & Hosp. Co-Chair
 Covello | NextGen Venture Partners

Barclay Taylor, Governance Chair
 Chamberlain Hrdlicka

L. Chrissie Merrill, Industry Chair
 Monarch Private Capital

Autumn Bailey-Ford
 Autumn Bailey Entertainment | Prominent Productions

Ray Benitez
 SAG/AFTRA | MyMidtownMojo

Linda Burns*
 Plexus Pictures | GPP

Lindsay Corley
 Allied Integrated Marketing

Tyler Edgarton
 Mailing Avenue StageWorks | Raulet Property Partners

Christopher Escobar

Will Greenfield

JoAnn Haden-Miller
 Atlanta Convention & Visitor's Bureau (ACVB)

Rebecca Shrager
 The People Store

*Ex Officio


Walker Anderson, Chairman
Comcast NBCUniversal

Ozzie Areu
 Tyler Perry Studios

Peggy Still Johnson
 Macauley Investments | The Recording Academy

Chris Ozmikowski
 Former AMC Networks

Frank Patterson
 Pinewood Atlanta Studios

Dan Rosenfelt
 Third Rail Studio



Kathy Berry (Industry)

Debra Bunkley (Events & Hospitality)

Ryan Costigan (Events & Hospitality)

Gabriela Rowland (Events & Hospitality)

Carolyn Sloss (Marketing/Communications)

Pam Swafford (Industry)

Chris Walker (Industry)


Cindy Abel
 Former ATLFS Board | Filmmaker

Jonathan Baker
 Former ATLFS Board | Sid Mashburn

Dr. Kay Beck
 Former ATLFS Board | Georgia State University

Stan Brading
 Former ATLFS Board | Krevolin & Horst, LLC

Fran Burst
 Former ATLFS Board | Filmmaker

Shaun Doty
 Former ATLFS Board | Bantam+Biddy

Gayla Jamison
 Founding ATLFS Executive Director | Filmmaker

Michael Koepenick
 Former ATLFS Board | Guillotine Post

Kyle G. Koreyva
 Former ATLFS Board | PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Judge Todd Markle
 Former ATLFS Board | Superior Court of Fulton County

Genevieve McGillicuddy
 Former ATLFS Staff | Turner Broadcasting

Tim Merritt
 Former ATLFS Staff | Georgia State University

Michael Parver
 Former AIFF PR

Scot Safon
 Former ATLFS Board

LaRonda Sutton*
 Former ATLFS Board | Former - Atlanta Mayor's Office of Film & Entertainment

Amy Tippit
 Former ATLFS Staff | The Walking Dead

Andrew Velcoff
 Former ATLFS Board of Director | Greenberg Traurig LLP

Mark Wynns
 Former ATLFS Staff | Turner Broadcasting